• info@nbeecu.org
  • 973-375-9182

Our Staff

Richard Garcia
Chief Executive Officer

——————————————–

Ellen Worsdorfer
Loan and Mortgage Representative
EWORSDORFER@NBEECU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 112

Tanya R. Clemons
Operations Manager
TCLEMONS@NBEECU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 115

Bernice Robinson
Collection Officer
BROBINSON@NBEECU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 114

Tricia Scott
Member Service Representative
TSCOTT@NBEECU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 116

Mary Pittman
Teller
MPITTMAN@NBEECU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 113

Garfield Johnson
Loan Representative
GJOHNSON@NBEECU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 117

Baltazar Vargas-Merino
Accounting
BVARGAS@NBEECU.ORG
973-375-9182