• info@uc-cu.org
  • 973-375-9182

Our Staff

Richard Garcia
Chief Executive Officer

——————————————–

Natasha Shuford
Loan and Mortgage Representative
NSHUFORD@UC-CU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 112

Faith Bennett
Operations Manager
FBENNETT@UC-CU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 115

Bernice Robinson
Collection Officer
BROBINSON@UC-CU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 114

Tricia Scott
Member Service Representative
TSCOTT@UC-CU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 116

Mary Pittman
Teller
MPITTMAN@UC-CU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 113

Garfield Johnson
Loan Representative
GJOHNSON@UC-CU.ORG
973-375-9182 EXT 117

Baltazar Vargas-Merino
Accounting
BVARGAS@UC-CU.ORG
973-375-9182